STP Published: 1968

Fifty Years of Progress in Metallographic Techniques

Table of Contents

L. L. Wyman

R. J. Gray

R. T. DeHoff

R. R. Langhoff, A. R. Johnson

J. L. Bayer, G. H. Denton, R. E. Hassel

Günter Petzow, Karin Baer

Sigmund Weissmann

H. F. McMurdie

R. K. Scott

L. Thomassen, H. W. Rinn, J. D. Hanawalt

C. Laird

W. K. Tice, W. R. Lasko, F. D. Lemkey

J. R. Mihalisin

G. N. Maniar, H. M. James

N. A. Tiner, S. K. Asunmaa

J. W. Criss

K. F. J. Heinrich

L. S. Birks, J. V. Gilfrich, H. Yakowitz

J. D. Brown

H. Yakowitz

Contact Sales
Reprints and Permissions
Reprints and copyright permissions can be requested through the
Copyright Clearance Center
Developed by Committee: E04
DOI: 10.1520/STP430-EB
ISBN-EB: 978-0-8031-6027-9
ISBN-13: 978-0-8031-6181-8