Committee E60 on Sustainability

Staff Manager: Kristy Straiton

ASTM Committee E60 on Sustainability was formed in 2008. E60 meets twice a year, usually in April and October, with about 100 members attending three days of technical meetings. The Committee, with a current membership of 765, has 3 technical subcommittees; all standards developed by E60 are published in the Annual Book of ASTM Standards, Volume 04.12. Information on the E60 subcommittee structure, portfolio of approved standards, and Work Items under development, is available from the List of Subcommittees, Standards and Work Items below. These standards will play a preeminent role in all aspects of sustainability and sustainable development.