Committee F46 on Aerospace Personnel

Staff Manager: Kristy Straiton

 ASTM Committee F46 on Aerospace Personnel was formed in 2014. The Committee meets annually, with about 20-30 members attending 2 days of technical meetings. F46 has 7 technical subcommittees that develop and maintain standards. Information on this subcommittee structure and F46's portfolio of approved standards and Work Items under development are available from the List of Subcommittees and Standards. These standards have and continue to play a preeminent role in all aspects of aerospace personnel education, training, qualifications and certifications.