Committee E61 on Radiation Processing

    Staff Manager: Stephen Mawn 610-832-9726

    ASTM Committee E61 on Radiation Processing was formed in 2012. E61 meets twice a year, usually in January and June, with about 40 members attending three days of technical meetings. The Committee, with a current membership of approximately 150, has 5 technical subcommittees; all standards developed by E61 are published in the Annual Book of ASTM Standards, Volume 12.02. Information on the E61 subcommittee structure, portfolio of approved standards, and Work Items under development, is available from the List of Subcommittees, Standards and Work Items below.

    Committee-Sponsored Products