Committee E27 Subcommittees

Staff Manager: Krista Robbins

Subcommittees and Standards

Standards under the jurisdiction of E27

Each main committee in ASTM International is composed of subcommittees that address specific segments within the general subject area covered by the technical committee. Click on the subcommittee links below to see the title of existing standards for each subcommittee. Then, click on the resulting titles to see the standard's scope, referenced documents, and more.

  • E27.01 Editorial and Nomenclature
  • E27.02 Thermal Stability and Condensed Phases
  • E27.04 Flammability and Ignitability of Chemicals
  • E27.05 Explosibility and Ignitability of Dust Clouds
  • E27.06 Awards
  • E27.07 Estimation Methods
  • E27.90 Executive