Committee D20 Officers and Staff Support

Staff Manager: Alyson Fick

Committee Officers

  • Staff Manager: Alyson Fick
  • Secretary: Daniel W. OShea
  • Chair: Debra R. Wilson
  • Administrative Assistant: Elizabeth Lees
  • Vice Chair of Sustainability: Julia Farber
  • V-C Ind - Planning (D20): Kelvin T. Okamoto
  • Vice-Chair (Membership): Mark L. Lavach
  • Vc (Programs-Education): Ramani Narayan
  • Vice-Chair (Methods): Robert Thompson
  • Vice-Chair (Products): Robert Smith
  • Editor: Sean Bailey
  • Vc (Liaison-Research): Taco Van Der Maten
  • Vc (Programs-Education): Thomas S. Walsh
  • Vice-Chair (Materials): Xuejia Yan