Committee D35 on Geosynthetics

Staff Manager: Travis Murdock

ASTM Committee D35 on Geosynthetics was formed in 1984. D35 meets twice each year, in January and June, with up to 100 members participating in 45 meetings over three days. The Committee, with a membership of 294 members, currently has jurisdiction of 168 approved standards that are published in the Annual Book of ASTM Standards, Volume 04.13. A list of each subcommittee, and the portfolio of approved standards and work Items under construction are available from the List of Subcommittees, Standards, and Work Items below.