Committee E29 on Particle and Spray Characterization

    Staff Manager: Jennifer Tursi 610-8329653

    ASTM Committee E29 on Particle and Spray Characterization was formed in 1969. E29 meets twice a year in April and October with about 15 members attending over two days of technical meetings. The Committee, with a current membership of approximately 55, has jurisdiction over 16 standards, published in the Annual Book of ASTM Standards, Volume 14.02. E29 has 7 technical subcommittees that maintain jurisdiction over these standards. Information on this subcommittee structure and E29's portfolio of approved standards and Work Items under development are available from the List of Subcommittees and Standards. Standard Specification E11 for Wire-Cloth Sieves for Testing Purposes is one of the most widely referenced documents within ASTM.

    Committee-Sponsored Products