Committee E04 on Metallography

    Staff Manager: Travis Murdock 610-832-9826

    ASTM Committee E04 on Metallography was formed in 1916. E04 meets twice a year, in May and November, with approximately 15 members attending two days of technical meetings. The Committee is comprised of 156 members and currently has jurisdiction of 35 standards, published in the Annual Book of ASTM Standards, Volume 3.01. E04 has 8 technical subcommittees that maintain jurisdiction over these standards.

    Committee-Sponsored Products