Committee E10 on Nuclear Technology and Applications

    Staff Manager: Stephen Mawn 610-832-9726

    Subcommittees and Standards

    Standards under the jurisdiction of E10

    Each main committee in ASTM International is composed of subcommittees that address specific segments within the general subject area covered by the technical committee. Click on the subcommittee links below to see the title of existing standards for each subcommittee. Then, click on the resulting titles to see the standard's scope, referenced documents, and more.

    E10.02 Behavior and Use of Nuclear Structural Materials
    E10.03 Radiological Protection for Decontamination and Decommissioning of Nuclear Facilities and Components
    E10.05 Nuclear Radiation Metrology
    E10.07 Radiation Dosimetry for Radiation Effects on Materials and Devices
    E10.08 Procedures for Neutron Radiation Damage Simulation
    E10.90 Executive
    E10.90.01 Joint Group with C26
    E10.92 Honors and Awards
    E10.93 Editorial
    E10.94 Membership
    E10.95 Long Range Planning and International Activities