Committee D01 on Paint and Related Coatings, Materials, and Applications

    Staff Manager: Karen Murphy 610-832-9525

    Committee Officers

    Chairman: Cynthia A. Gosselin
    First vice-chairman: David A. Cocuzzi
    Second vice-chairman: Marlene J. Garrow
    Recording secretary: Joshua E. Van Vranken
    Membership secretary: Gary R. Cornell
    Staff manager: Karen Murphy
    Admin assistant: Marianne McKeever
    Editor: Julia Porter