Committee E55 on Manufacture of Pharmaceutical and Biopharmaceutical Products

    Staff Manager: Travis Murdock 610-832-9826

    Committee Officers

    Chairman: Ferdinando Aspesi
    Vice-chairman: Russell E. Madsen
    Recording secretary: Donald C. Kientzler
    Membership secretary: Paul J. Gil
    Member-at-large: Graham D. Cook
    Member-at-large: John R. Logar
    Member-at-large: Duncan Low
    Staff manager: Travis Murdock
    Admin assistant: Jill Dicicco
    Editor: Emily Moore