STP Published: 1985

Effects of Radiation on Materials: 12th International Symposium Volume II

Editor(s): Gamer, Perrin

Two volumes present recent research on radiation damage to structural materials in both fission and fusion environments. Seventy papers discuss: irradiation creep of structural metals; microstructural development; neutron-induced swelling; charge particle irradiation; theory of swelling; mechanical properties; pressure vessel steels; irradiation facilities; and other radiation studies.

Table of Contents

Walter Reuter, Tom Rahl, Brad Merrill

Fahmy Haggag, William Server, Walter Reuter, Joseph Beeston

Edward Little

J. Hawthorne, James Reed, James Sprague

R. Gerke, William Jesser

Jean Bernard, Guido Verzeletti

Mansoor Khan, Nels Madsen, Bryan Chin

Larry Lowry, James Perrin, Mark Landow

Eduardo Savino, Santiago Harriague

Richard Cauvin, Jean-Louis Boutard, Georges Allegraud

Bob van der Schaaf

Fan-Hsiung Huang, Robert Fish

M. Grossbeck, K. Liu

Herbert Schroeder, Peter Batfalsky

Otto Harling, Marvin Lee, Dong-Seong Sohn, Gordon Kohse, Nicholas Grant

R. Klueh, M. Grossbeck

Carlo Albertini, Angelo Del Grande, Mario Montagnani

Raymond Puigh, Robert Schenter

Martin de Vries, David Michel

Robert Simons, Laura Hulbert

G. Odette, Peter Lombrozo, Richard Wullaert

Lendell Steele, L. Davies, Terence Ingham, Milan Brumovsky

Glenn Lucas, G. Odette, Peter M. Lombrozo, J. Sheckherd

Arthur Lowe, Kenneth Moore, John Aadland

William Corwin, Reynold Berggren, Randy Nanstad

Bruce Macdonald

William Server

Edward Little

Samuel Grant, Sam Earp

Kenneth Moore, A. Heller, Arthur Lowe

Charles Marschall, Alan Rosenfield, Mark Landow, Thomas Mager, Randy Lott, Samuel Tagart

Stephen Byrne, Ronald Pirek

Reynold Berggren, J. Hawthorne, Randy Nanstad

Blaine Menke, John McGowan, Reynold Berggren, Randy Nanstad, Kevin Miller

Allen Hiser, Frank Loss, Blaine Menke

Robert Priest, William Charnock, Brian Neale

J. Hawthorne, Blaine Menke, Allen Hiser

Monroe Wechsler, Dorothy Davidson, Lawrence Greenwood, Walter Sommer

Dorothy Davidson, Lawrence Greenwood, Robert Reedy, Walter Sommer

David Braski, Dan Ramey

John Evans, Robert Williamson, Derek Whitmell

James Reilly, Philip Grant, Geoffrey Quinn, Thomas Runion, Kenneth Hofstetter

Contact Sales
Reprints and Permissions
Reprints and copyright permissions can be requested through the
Copyright Clearance Center
Developed by Committee: E10
Pages: 745
DOI: 10.1520/STP870B-EB
ISBN-EB: 978-0-8031-7679-9
ISBN-13: 978-0-8031-0592-8