STP Published: 1975

Composite Reliability

Editor(s): E.M. Wu

The symposium on Composite Reliability was presented in Las Vegas, Nev., 15-16 April 1974. The symposium was sponsored by Committee D30 on High Modulus Fibers and Their Composites, American Society for Testing and Materials, in cooperation with the American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics, American Society of Mechanical Engineers, and the American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical, and Petroleum Engineers. E. M. Wu, Washington University, presided as symposium chairman.

Table of Contents


JF McCarthy, O Orringer

RE Maxwell, RH Toland, CW Johnson

EM Lenoe, D Neal

SL Phoenix

AP Berens, BS West

DL Reed, JR Eisenmann

WJ Renton, JR Vinson

NP Freund

LW Masters, TW Reichard

RD Adams, D Walton, JE Flitcroft, D Short

FH Chang, JC Couchman, JR Eisenmann, BGW Yee

MA Hamstad, TT Chiao

EG Henneke, HW Herring

JL Rose, W Shelton

TR Guess, BL Butler

DH Kaelble, PJ Dynes, LW Crane, L Maus

EM Wu, DC Ruhmann

LD Berman

RA Heller, AB Thakker, CE Arthur

LB Greszczuk

CC Chamis, TL Sullivan

IM Daniel, T Liber, CC Chamis

GJ Mills, GG Brown, DR Waterman

JG Davis

RL Foye

JE Schwabe

DW Petrasek, RA Signorelli

KL Reifsnider, WW Stinchomb, RS Williams, HM Turgay

PWR Beaumont, WL Server

JC Carlisle, RL Crane, WJ Jaques, LT Montulli

KL DeVries, BA Lloyd, TB Wilde

HJ Konish, TA Cruse

AS Yue, BT Kaba

JF Mandell

GP Sendeckyj, MD Richardson, JE Pappas

LH Miner, RA Wolffe, CH Zweben

IL Kalnin

ASD Wang, RB Pipes, A Ahmadi

MB Kasen

TT Chiao, MA Hamstad, ES Jessop

JT Staley

Contact Sales
Reprints and Permissions
Reprints and copyright permissions can be requested through the
Copyright Clearance Center
Developed by Committee: D30
Pages: 634
DOI: 10.1520/STP580-EB
ISBN-EB: 978-0-8031-4660-0
ISBN-13: 978-0-8031-0309-2