STP Published: 1965

Hydrocarbon Analysis

Editor(s): H. Smith

Table of Contents

W. E. Scovill

S. S. Kurtz

Lewis C. Dawson

R. W. King

R. A. Brown

J. R. Zimmerman

R. L. LeTourneau

J. M. Dietz

Jack Herman

D. M. G. Lawrey

A. J. Ehrler, R. E. Farrell, N. M. Ingber, I. M. Nawrocka

B. J. Mair

J. Gordon Erdman

J. S. Ball

R. W. King, R. W. Warren

R. A. Klett, L. R. Korous

C. J. Thompson, H. J. Coleman, R. L. Hopkins, H. T. Rall

D. M. Jewell, J. P. Yevich, R. E. Snyder

D. R. Latham, I. Okuno, W. E. Haines

L. R. Snyder

Contact Sales
Reprints and Permissions
Reprints and copyright permissions can be requested through the
Copyright Clearance Center
Developed by Committee: D02
Pages: 428
DOI: 10.1520/STP389-EB
ISBN-EB: 978-0-8031-6942-5
ISBN-13: 978-0-8031-6620-2