STP Published: 1963

Symposium on Standards for Filament-Wound Reinforced Plastics

Table of Contents

H. Perry

H. Perry

N. Fried

Bernard Rosen, Adam Fornof

Louis Rubin

John Outwater

Robert Elkin

N. Fried, R. Winans

T. Roskos, F. Pflederer

S. Prosen, S. Karpe, M. Kinna, C. Mueller, H. Perry, F. Barnet Robert

R. Dallas

F. McGarry, D. Marshall

Wendall Clark, Kenneth Gunn, Claude Talley

Nozar Pirzadeh, Paul Kennedy

James Hood

Stanley Channon, Louis Rubin

Grant Brown, George Davis

D. Hanley, C. Cole

Maurice Leeds

John Outwater

Robert Eshbaugh

H. Perry

J. William Davis

Richard Rawe

J. Hendron, K. Groble, R. Gruetzmacher, G. McClurg, M. Retzky

E. Lindsay, C. Works

Merle Rhoten, Robert McMaster

P. Duvall

H. Perry

S. Yurenka

Contact Sales
Reprints and Permissions
Reprints and copyright permissions can be requested through the
Copyright Clearance Center
Developed by Committee: D20
DOI: 10.1520/STP327-EB
ISBN-EB: 978-0-8031-5974-7
ISBN-13: 978-0-8031-6128-3