STP Published: 1960

Symposium on Newer Metals

Editor(s): R. Jaffee

Table of Contents

R. Jaffee

M. Manjoine, L. France, R. Begley

M. Semchyshen, Robert Barr

F. Holden, F. Schwartzberg, R. Jaffee

R. Begley, L. France

F. Holden, R. Douglass, R. Jaffee

W. Beaver, R. O'Rourke, J. Hurd

J. Hurd, R. O'Rourke, W. Beaver

Harold Kall

J. Goodwin, L. Rubenstein, F. Shubert

O. Carlson, D. Bare, E. Gibson, F. Schmidt

H. McCullough

H. Levingston, N. Grant

C. Toensing

E. Hoffman

Roy Caton, Harry Freund

Contact Sales
Reprints and Permissions
Reprints and copyright permissions can be requested through the
Copyright Clearance Center
Developed by Committee: B02
Pages: 226
DOI: 10.1520/STP272-EB
ISBN-EB: 978-0-8031-6780-3
ISBN-13: 978-0-8031-6577-9