STP Published: 1958

Symposium on Elevated Temperature Strain Gages

Table of Contents

D. E. Weiss

Emmett E. Day

William T. Bean

Richard H. Kemp

Edward I. Gray, Arthur Grossman, Melvin R. Rubin

William R. Forlifer

H. K. Howerton

R. L. Bloss

J. W. Pitts, E. Buzzard, D. G. Moore

W. H. Graft

Jack J. Shrager

F. B. Stern

Dwight G. Moore

Arthur G. Metcalfe

Frank F. Hines

Richard Friedman

D. J. DeMichele

Robert J. Stewart

C. K. Martina

Donald J. Madsen

Herbert Yanowitz, Irwin Berman, Alfred Bleiweis

D. A. Drew

B. R. Anderson

G. A. Brewer

Contact Sales
Reprints and Permissions
Reprints and copyright permissions can be requested through the
Copyright Clearance Center
Developed by Committee: E28
DOI: 10.1520/STP230-EB
ISBN-EB: 978-0-8031-5950-1
ISBN-13: 978-0-8031-6104-7