STP Published: 1958

Symposium on Composition of Petroleum Oils, Determination and Evaluation

Editor(s): Research Division IV

Table of Contents

Harold Smith

R. Klett

W. Scovill

Beveridge Mair, Frederick Rossini

H. Rampton

B. Orkin, J. Bendoraitis, B. Brown, R. Williams

A. Jones

F. Melpoldee, R. Sauer, T. Washall

E. Derr, C. Deal, G. Pierotti

E. Rosenbaum

Richard Hughes, Robert Martin

E. Carlson, M. O'Neal

R. Williams

J. Zimmerman, J. Lasater

R. LeTourneau

A. Brown, J. Knobloch

W. Stout, R. King, M. Peterkin, S. Kurtz

S. Hastings, B. Johnson, H. Lumpkin, R. Williams

F. Stross

G. Rumberger, R. Dannenbrink

Contact Sales
Reprints and Permissions
Reprints and copyright permissions can be requested through the
Copyright Clearance Center
Developed by Committee: D02
Pages: 291
DOI: 10.1520/STP224-EB
ISBN-EB: 978-0-8031-6943-2
ISBN-13: 978-0-8031-6556-4