Symposia / Future Meetings

Future Symposia & Workshops

A01 Steel, Stainless Steel and Related Alloys
Title: 12th International Symposium on Rolling Bearing Steels – Progress in Bearing Steel Metallurgical Testing and Quality Assurance
Dates: Wednesday May 15 2019 - Friday May 17 2019
Location: Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel; Denver, CO
Event Name: May 2019 Committee Week

B10 Reactive and Refractory Metals and Alloys
Title: 19th International Symposium on Zirconium in the Nuclear Industry
Dates: Sunday May 19 2019 - Thursday May 23 2019
Location: The Midland; Manchester, UK
Event Name: 19th International Symposium on Zirconium in the Nuclear Industry

C26 Nuclear Fuel Cycle
Title: C26 June 2019 Beijing Workshops
Dates: Tuesday June 11 2019 - Thursday June 13 2019
Location: JW Marriott Hotel Beijing Central; Beijing, CN
Event Name: C26 June 2019 International Meeting

D04 Road and Paving Materials
Title: Workshop on the Quantification of Environmental Impacts of Asphalt Pavements
Dates: Tuesday December 04 2018
Location: Washington Hilton; Washington, DC
Event Name: December 2018 Committee Week

D08 Roofing and Waterproofing
Title: Symposium on Building Science and the Physics of Building Enclosure Performance – Part 2
Dates: Sunday December 02 2018
Location: Washington Hilton; Washington, DC
Event Name: December 2018 Committee Week

D08 Roofing and Waterproofing
Title: Ninth Symposium on Roofing Research and Standards Development
Dates: Sunday December 08 2019
Location: Marriott Marquis Houston; Houston, TX
Event Name: December 2019 Committee Week

D22 Air Quality
Title: 2019 Michael E. Beard Conference
Dates: Thursday April 04 2019 - Friday April 05 2019
Location: Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel; Denver, CO
Event Name: April 2019 Committee Week

D37 Cannabis
Title: Workshop on Advancing the Field of Cannabis/hemp through Standardization
Dates: Monday February 18 2019 - Tuesday February 19 2019
Location: Rome Marriot Park Hotel; Rome, IT
Event Name: Workshop on Advancing the Field of Cannabis/hemp through Standardization

E05 Fire Standards
Title: Workshop on Advancements in Evaluating the Fire Resistance of Structures
Dates: Thursday December 06 2018 - Friday December 07 2018
Location: Washington Hilton; Washington, DC
Event Name: December 2018 Committee Week

E08 Fatigue and Fracture
Title: 19th International ASTM/ESIS Symposium on Fatigue and Fracture Mechanics (42nd National Symposium on Fatigue and Fracture Mechanics)
Dates: Wednesday May 15 2019 - Friday May 17 2019
Location: Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel; Denver, CO
Event Name: May 2019 Committee Week

F08 Sports Equipment, Playing Surfaces, and Facilities
Title: Sixth International Symposium on Safety in Ice Hockey
Dates: Monday May 13 2019
Location: Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel; Denver, CO
Event Name: May 2019 Committee Week

F23 Personal Protective Clothing and Equipment
Title: 11th Symposium on Performance of Protective Clothing and Equipment: Innovative Solutions to Evolving Challenges
Dates: Thursday June 06 2019 - Friday June 07 2019
Location: Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel; Denver, CO
Event Name: June 2019 Committee Week

F25 Ships and Marine Technology
Title: Workshop on Autonomous Shipping, Vessel Automation and Maritime Cyber Security
Dates: Wednesday December 05 2018
Location: Washington Hilton; Washington, DC
Event Name: December 2018 Committee Week

G03 Weathering and Durability
Title: Workshop on Weathering & Durability Testing 2019
Dates: Wednesday June 26 2019
Location: Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel; Denver, CO
Event Name: D02 June 2019 Meeting