Bookmark and Share

Standardization News Search
June 2003

Volume 31, Number 6

Editor in Chief
Maryann Gorman

News Editor/Writer
Clare Coppa

Graphic Designer
Mike Wells

Director of Production and Graphic Arts 
Lesley Boylan West

Advertising Sales Manager
Ellen McGlinchey

Director of Corporate Communications
Barbara Schindler

Vice President, Corporate Development
Drew Azzara

Wayne N. Holliday, Chairman
Arthur D. Schwope, Vice Chairman
N. David Smith, Vice Chairman
Helene Hardy Pierce, Chairman of
  Finance and Audit Committee
James A. Thomas, President

Akira Aoki
Julie A. Clifford
Vincent Diaz
Anthony E. Fiorato
Terry S. Hawk
Laura E. Hitchcock
Christopher G. Ingersoll
Robert L. “Jay” Jordan
Richard F. Kayser
Warren D. Ketola
Rey G. Montemayor
James S. Moulthrop
Luis F. Ordonez
Jack E. Parr
Gregory E. Saunders
John S. Snodgrass
Fabio Tobon
Jon S. Traw

Donald E. Marlowe
Richard J. Schulte

Committee on Publications
Roger E. Stoller, Chairman
George Totten, Vice Chairman
Wayne N. Holliday, ex-officio
Mauli Agrawal
Sean Brossia
Thomas Dulski
Jenny Hitch
Richard E. Link
Mary E. McKnight
Michael Mitchell
Martin Sara
John Sherwell

Click here for ASTM Business Link