February 2000

Back to Contents

The ASTM Nominating Committee, appointed annually by the ASTM Board of Directors,

welcomes suggestions from the ASTM membership for candidates for the following positions on the 2001 Board of Directors:

    chairman (one year term),
    vice chairman (two year term),
    and six directors (three year term).

Complete biographical information including candidate’s name, title, business address, education, as well as candidate’s professional experience, affiliations, and honors and awards should be sent to:

ASTM Nominating Committee
Attn: Maureen Houck,
100 Barr Harbor Drive, PO Box C700,
West Conshohocken, PA 19428-2950.

Nominations must be received by April 1. Contact Maureen Houck if you need further information (610/832-9594).