Sydney D. Andrews Scroll of Achievement

    An award for outstanding achievement in the field of petroleum products and lubricants by a member of the Committee. The award was established in 1923 and is administered by an Award Committee of five members of the Committee.

    Form of Award:

    20 x 24 Engravable Signature Mat - framed


    Depending on the number of eligible candidates, the award can be presented on a semi-annual or annual basis, but normally the award is presented annually during the December meeting.

    Administrative Responsibility:

    Honors & Awards Department

    Nomination Deadline:

    Nomination Send To:

    Alyson Fick

    Phone Number:


    Awarded By:


    View Award Guidelines

    Search for past recipients through the ASTM International Awards and Recipients Database