H.R. 'Russ' Ogden Award

    An award established in 1983 by Committee B10 in honor of its first chair, this award is presented for outstanding accomplishments in the science and technology of reactive and refractory metals and alloys.

    Form of Award:

    12 x 15 Plaque


    Nominees need not be members of ASTM as the Award is for contribution to the technical field covered by ASTM Committee B10. One recipient may be selected annually for the Award.

    Administrative Responsibility:

    Honors & Awards Deparmtment

    Nomination Deadline:

    May 1

    Nomination Send To:

    Jennifer Tursi

    Phone Number:


    Awarded By:


    View Award Guidelines

    Search for past recipients through the ASTM International Awards and Recipients Database