Gary M. Kralik Committee B02 Distinguished Service Award

    This award was established in 1992 to recognize exceptional service to Committee B02, one of its subcommittees, or one of its activities. The award is administered by the Awards Subcommittee of Committee B02 on Nonferrous Metals and Alloys.

    Form of Award:



    Administrative Responsibility:

    Honors & Awards Department

    Nomination Deadline:

    Nomination Send To:

    Jennifer Tursi

    Phone Number:


    Awarded By:


    View Award Guidelines

    Search for past recipients through the ASTM International Awards and Recipients Database