Francis L. LaQue Memorial Award

    An award established in 1988 is presented by ASTM International Committee G01 on Corrosion of Metals in recognition of outstanding contributors to Committee G01 and to the field of corrosion testing and evaluation as exemplified by the distinguished accomplishments in this field by Francis L. LaQue.

    Form of Award:


    Administrative Responsibility:

    Honors and Awards Department

    Nomination Deadline:

    Nomination Send To:

    Krista Robbins

    Phone Number:


    Awarded By:


    View Award Guidelines

    Search for past recipients through the ASTM International Awards and Recipients Database