Forensic Sciences Award

    This award is given in recognition for continuous and outstanding contributions of an individual for the work of ASTM International Committee E30 on Forensic Sciences, through its various subcommittees, sections and task groups.

    Form of Award:

    10 1/2x13 Plaque


    There shall be no more man one such award during any calendar year. The candidate must have five years of cumulative (not necessarily continuous) membership in Committee E30. The candidate need not currently be an active member.

    Administrative Responsibility:

    Honors & Awards Department

    Nomination Deadline:

    Nomination Send To:

    Brian Milewski

    Phone Number:


    Awarded By:


    View Award Guidelines

    Search for past recipients through the ASTM International Awards and Recipients Database