Euverard Innovation Award

    The Euverard Innovation Award is presented not more than once a year to a member of Committee D01 who has developed an innovative test apparatus or technique or demonstrated sustained technical competence in the development of standards under the jurisdiction of Committee D01.

    Form of Award:


    The award shall be awarded not more frequently than once a year.

    Administrative Responsibility:

    Honors & Awards Department

    Nomination Deadline:

    Nomination Send To:

    Nora Nimmerichter

    Phone Number:


    Awarded By:


    View Award Guidelines

    Search for past recipients through the ASTM International Awards and Recipients Database