Committee F18 Award of Excellence

    An award established in 1999 to honor members of Committee F18 for their service, leadership and contributions towards the development of standards for electrical protective equipment for workers.

    Form of Award:

    9 X 12 Walnut Plaque


    Administrative Responsibility:

    Honors & Awards Department

    Nomination Deadline:

    January 31

    Nomination Send To:

    Kevin Shanahan

    Phone Number:


    Awarded By:


    View Award Guidelines

    Search for past recipients through the ASTM International Awards and Recipients Database