Committee D20 Robert MacFarlane Award of Excellence

    An annual award established in 1985 by Committee D20 on Plastics that recognize outstanding personal performance in the field. The award is presented to a member of the committee who has contributed the most toward the development and use of consensus standards or who has fostered competency and proficiency in the plastics field.

    Form of Award:

    11 x 14 Cherry Plaque with Sapphire plate


    The award will be given annually provided there is a suitable nominee.

    Administrative Responsibility:

    Honors & Awards Department

    Nomination Deadline:

    Nomination Send To:

    Alyson Fick

    Phone Number:


    Awarded By:


    View Award Guidelines

    Search for past recipients through the ASTM International Awards and Recipients Database