Gwen Eklund Award of Excellence

    This award recognizes distinguished service to Committee E50 or exemplary contributions to Committee E50's mission.

    Form of Award:

    The award shall consist of a flat glass standing award.


    This award may be presented to up to two individuals annually. A submitted nomination is not guaranteed to receive the award. There is no expectation that the award will be given every year.

    Administrative Responsibility:

    Honor & Awards Department

    Nomination Deadline:

    December 1

    Nomination Send To:

    Molly Lynyak

    Phone Number:


    Awarded By:


    View Award Guidelines

    Search for past recipients through the ASTM International Awards and Recipients Database