Chip Collins Memorial Award

    This Award was established in 2010 to recognize and honor future individuals who have made exemplary technical, practical and/or administrative contributions to Committee E35 over a continuous period of time. As a member of Committee E35 for 29 years (1978-2007), Herbert M. "Chip" Collins was a respected and significant member of the committee.

    Form of Award:


    Only one candidate per year will be presented the award. If there is a unique exception where an additional candidate should be considered, Exec approval is required and no more than two recipients can be approved in a given year.

    Administrative Responsibility:

    Honors & Awards Department

    Nomination Deadline:

    July 1

    Nomination Send To:

    Brian Milewski

    Phone Number:


    Awarded By:


    View Award Guidelines

    Search for past recipients through the ASTM International Awards and Recipients Database