Bryant Mather Award

    Established in 2001 the award is given by Committee C01 on Cement to recognize efforts of outstanding merit that further the continuing development of standards for hydraulic cements.

    Form of Award:

    Walnut Plaque with blue velour background and ASTM medallion


    The task group will make an award recommendation to the Executive Subcommittee for consideration at its June meeting. In years when an award is made, it will be presented at the Committee’s December meeting. The award will only be given when merited, with a maximum of one per year.

    Administrative Responsibility:

    Honors & Awards Department

    Nomination Deadline:

    Nomination Send To:

    Scott Orthey

    Phone Number:


    Awarded By:


    View Award Guidelines

    Search for past recipients through the ASTM International Awards and Recipients Database