B. Charles Malloy Leadership Award

    Established in 1990, this award is presented to a member of Committee D34 on Waste Disposal in recognition of outstanding organizational leadership, symposia management or task group leadership. The award is given in memory of Charles Malloy, the founder and a Past Chair of Committee D34.

    Form of Award:

    12 x15 Sapphire


    Awards could be made when deemed to be appropriate but no more frequently than annually.

    Administrative Responsibility:

    Honors & Awards Department

    Nomination Deadline:

    Nomination Send To:

    Brian Milewski

    Phone Number:


    Awarded By:


    View Award Guidelines

    Search for past recipients through the ASTM International Awards and Recipients Database