Journal of ASTM
    International 2004-2012 Backfile

    Cover of Journal of ASTM International


    Dr. Sheldon W. Dean, Jr., Dean Corrosion Technology, Inc., Glen Mills, PA

    Materials Performance and Characterization

    Associate Editor: Dr. Richard W. Neu, Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

    Civil Engineering and Building Materials

    Associate Editor: Dr. Leslie Struble, University of Illinois, Urbana, IL

    Petroleum and Chemical Engineering

    Associate Editor: Dr. George E. Totten, G. E. Totten Associates, Seattle, WA

    Nuclear Science and Technology

    Associate Editor: Dr. Arthur Moses Thompson Motta, Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA

    Environmental Science and Technology

    Associate Editor: Dr. John Sherwell, Maryland Power Plant Research Program, Annapolis, MD

    Medical, Health, Safety, and Forensic Science

    Associate Editor: Dr. J. Graham Rankin, Marshall University, Huntington, WV

    General Technology

    Associate Editor: Dr. K. Lawrence DeVries, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

    Editorial Board Members

    • Mr. Chuck Bell, The Green Team, Inc. Tulsa, OK
    • Alison Kinn Bennett, US EPA Office of Pollution Prevention and Toxics, Washington, D.C.
    • Dr. Donald S. Bloswick, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT
    • Dr. E. Ray Brown, Auburn University, Auburn, AL
    • Dr. Stephen M. Bruemmer, Pacific Northwest National Lab., Richland, WA
    • Mr. Kenneth G. Budinski, Bud Labs, Rochester, NY
    • Prof. Lauralice Canale, EESC-Universidade de Sao Paulo, Av Trabalhador Sao carlense, 400, Sao Carlos SP Brazil CEP 13566-590
    • Brian P. Cochran, Brian P. Cochran & Associates, LLC, Wabash, IN
    • Mr. Hany W. Demian, U.S. Food and Drug Administration, Center for Devices and Radiological Health, Rockville, MD
    • Dr. Norman E. Dowling, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA
    • Mr. Thomas R. Dulski, Sinking Spring, PA
    • Dr. Richard John Farris, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, MA
    • Dr. Richard J. Fields, NIST, Grayson, GA
    • Dr. Gary Fischman, Consultant, Palatine, IL
    • Mr. James D. Fritz, TMR Stainless, 3209 McKnight East Drive, Pittsburgh, PA 15237
    • Ms. Sheila Glesmann, Emission Strategies, Inc., Severna Park, MD
    • Mr. Robert J. Glodowski, Strategic Minerals Corporation, Pittsburgh, PA
    • Dr. Stephen M. Graham, Department of Mechanical Engineering United States Naval Academy, Annapolis, MD
    • Dr. Lawrence R. Greenwood, Battelle Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, Richland, WA
    • Dr. Warren O. Haggard, University of Memphis, Herff College of Engineering, Memphis, TN
    • Dr. William Harrigan, Jr., MMC Engineering, Inc., Northridge, CA
    • Mr. Robert S. Hastings,Materials Research, DePuy Orthopaedics Inc., Warsaw, IN
    • Dr. Raymond T. Hemmings, Hemmings & Associates, Kennesaw, GA
    • Dr. Andrew John Hewitt, University of Queensland, Gatton, Australia
    • Dr. Robert J. Johnson, University of Vermont, Burlington, VT
    • Dr. William Steven Johnson, Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA
    • Dr. Anthony James Kinloch, University of London, London, UK
    • Dr. Chiken Kinoshita, Kyushu University, Fukuoka Japan
    • Dr. Fred Klaessig, Pennsylvania Bio Nano Systems, Doylestown, PA
    • Dr. Nikolai Kobasko, Technologies Inc., Director of Technology and R&D, P.O. Box 1787, Akron, OH 44309-1787
    • Dr. Liisa T. Kuhn, Center for Biomaterials and Regenerative Medicine, University of Connecticut Health Center, Farmington, CT
    • Dr. Cato T. Laurencin, School of Medicine, The University of Conneticut, Farmington, CT
    • Dr. Roberto Lopez-Anido, University of Maine, Orono, ME
    • Dr. Reto Luginbüehl, RMS Foundation, Bettlach, CH
    • Dr. Jianbin Luo, State Key Laboratory of Tribology, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China
    • Prof. Xinmin Luo, Jiangsu University, School of Material Science and Engineereing, 301 Xuefu Road, Zhenjiang, Jiangsu 212013, China
    • Mr. David McCrindle, Brantford, Ontario, Canada
    • Ms. Marybeth Miceli, Miceli Infrastructure Consulting, LLC, Los Angeles, CA, USA
    • Dr. Eric J. Mittemeijer, Max Planck Institute for Metals Research, Stuttgart, Germany
    • Dr. Kishore Nadkarni, Millenium Analysis, Inc., East Brunswick, NJ
    • Dr. Niren L. Nagda, ENERGEN Consulting, Inc., Germantown, MD
    • Dr. Joseph William Newkirk, University of Missouri-Rolla, Rolla, MA
    • Mr. Kenneth E. Orie, Hidden Valley, PA
    • Dr. K. Narayan Prabhu, National Institute of Technology Karnataka Surathkal, Karnataka State, India
    • Prof. Martin Priest, University of Leeds, School of Mechanical Engineering, Leeds, LS2 9JT, UNITED KINGDOM
    • Dr. In-Sik Rhee, US Army RDECOM-TARDEC, Warren, MI
    • Barbara Rivolta, Ph. D., Politecnico di Milano, Milano Italy
    • Dr. Satyam Sahay, Technology Manager, John Deere Technology Center India, Tower XIV, Cybercity, Magarpatta City, Pune 411 013, India
    • Dr. Paul E. Sample, Samples, Inc., Wilmington, DE
    • Mr. Salman Sheikh, Fossil Consulting Services, Columbia, MD
    • Dr. Preet Singh, Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA
    • Mr. John S. Snodgrass, Corrosion Consultant, Greensburg, PA
    • Dr. Mikhail A. Sokolov, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, Oak Ridge, TN
    • Dr. Mark T. Southerland, Versar, Inc., Columbia, MD
    • Dr. Constantinos Soutis, University of Sheffield, Sheffield, United Kingdom
    • Theodore A. Steinberg, Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
    • Mr. Paul Stutzman, National Institute of Standards and Technology, Building226, Room #B348, Gaithersburg, MD 20899
    • Dr. Peter Taylor, Associate Director, National Concrete Pavement Technology Center, 2711 S. Loop Drive #4700 Ames, IA 50010
    • Dr. Kenneth J. Walsh, Science Applications International Corp., Raleigh, NC
    • Dr. Kejin Wang,Iowa State University, Dept of Civil, Const, & Env Engineering, Ames, IA
    • Mr. Steven R. Westbrook, Southwest Research Institute, San Antonio, TX
    • Dr. Paul K. Whitcraft, Rolled Alloys, Temperance, MI
    • Mr. Tim Williams, Rolls-Royce, PLC, Derby, UK
    • Dr. Mathias Woydt, Federal Institute for Materials Research and Testing (BAM), Berlin, Germany
    • Dr. Pascal Yvon, CEA-Saclay, Cedex, France
    • Xiong Yu, Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH