Committee B10 on Reactive and Refractory Metals and Alloys

    Staff Manager: Jeffrey Adkins -6108329738

    Committee Officers

    Chairman: James A. McMaster
    Vice-chairman: Seymour Sweet
    Recording secretary: Kader NIANG
    Membership secretary: Rose D. Mejia
    Member-at-large: John G. Banker
    Member-at-large: Joshua R. Pierce
    Member-at-large: Javier Romero
    Member-at-large: Chris E. Wilson
    Staff manager: Jeffrey Adkins
    Admin assistant: Marianne McKeever
    Editor: Julie Wright