Committee on Publications Member List

    The Committee on Publications (COP) advises the board of directors on the formulation of publication policy. The committee is responsible for the publications program of the Society, except the acceptance for publication of ASTM standards. COP administers the Society publications program and may, with the concurrence of the board, initiate, continue, expand or terminate periodicals, journals, series or other continuing publications with the exception of the Annual Book of ASTM Standards.

    Staff Secretary: Kathy Dernoga


    Dee Magnoni, Chairman

    Jay Bhatt

    K Russell DePriest

    Nikhil Gupta

    John Haddock

    Jason Ideker

    William Likos

    Michael Mitchell

    Richard Neu

    Majdi Othman

    Suzanne Pecore

    Sudarsan Rachuri

    George Totten

    Jason Weiss

    Member Ex Officio

    Taco Van Der Maten