Committee on Technical Committee Operations Member List

    The Committee on Technical Committee Operations develops and maintains the "Regulations Governing ASTM Technical Committees", and acts upon recommended changes. COTCO is responsible for the interpretation and enforcement of these regulations, excluding actions on standards and provisional standards. The Committee acts to resolve jurisdictional disputes with respect to the Technical Committee scopes. It develops and recommends means for achieving the most efficient operation of Technical Committees and is concerned with the scope, structure, operation, development and planning of these Technical Committees.

    Staff Secretary: Stephen Mawn


    Richard Rosati, Board Chair

    Mark Blanks

    Amy Brackin

    Darla Goeres

    Lindsey Hamill

    Michael Nagle

    Donivan Porterfield

    Joseph Sinicrope

    Damian Wach

    Member Ex Officio

    Philip Line

    John Logar