Executive Member List

    When the board of directors is not in session, the Executive Committee shall exercise all of the general powers of the board of directors except the power to fill vacancies in the board and amend the ASTM Board Procedures. The Executive Committee shall keep minutes of its proceedings which shall be promptly reported to each member of the board of directors (ASTM Bylaws 4.1.2).

    Staff Secretary: Katharine Morgan


    Dale Bohn

    Cesar Constantino

    William Ells

    Andrew Kireta Jr

    John Logar

    Taco Van Der Maten