Finance and Audit Committee Member List

    The Finance and Audit Committee is responsible for the supervision of ASTM financial operations as set forth in the “Rules Governing the Conduct of ASTM Finances” and resolutions pertaining to financial matters as may be adopted by the ASTM board of directors and for recommendations to the board on matters of financial policy. The committee is also responsible for monitoring the employee benefits and salary administration programs and for making recommendations to the board of directors for such modifications as may be necessary.

    Staff Secretary: Heidi Turley


    Bill Griese, F&A Chair

    Andrew Kireta Jr

    William Ells

    John Logar

    Cesar Constantino

    Taco Van Der Maten

    Member Ex Officio

    Katharine Morgan