The 2012 ASTM International board of directors met at ASTM International headquarters in West Conshohocken, Pa., in April. Seated, from left: Michael R. Withers, Mary H. Saunders, Ronald J. Ebelhar, Robert D. Thomas, Randy F. Jennings, S. Shyam Sunder, Marilyn L. Baker; second row, from left: Dale F. Bohn, Donald L. Mays, Mary C. McKiel (vice chairman), James A. Thomas (president), Kenneth F. Yarosh (chairman), Thomas A. Schwartz (vice chairman), Stephen M. Cramer, Amy A. Costello, Ralph M. Paroli; top row, from left: Dennis D. Rounds, D. Thomas Marsh, Anthony W. Thornton, Ricky W. Magee, Roger E. Stoller (past chairman), Charles B. Sidebottom, Shaun E. Donnelly, Kaphong Choi. Not shown: Catherine H. Pilarz (past chairman).

This article appears in the issue of Standardization News.