Symposia / Future Meetings

Future Symposia & Workshops

A01 Steel, Stainless Steel and Related Alloys
Title: 11th International Symposium on Rolling Bearing Steels Progress in Bearing Steel Technologies and Bearing Steel Quality
Dates: Wednesday November 16 2016 - Friday November 18 2016
Location: Renaissance Orlando at SeaWorld; Orlando, FL
Event Name: November 2016 Committee Week

C07 Lime and Limestone
Title: C01, C12 and C15 Masonry 2018 Symposium: Innovations in Collaborative Research, Development and Applications
Dates: Tuesday June 26 2018
Location: Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina; San Diego, CA
Event Name: June 2018 Committee Week

C13 Concrete Pipe
Title: Symposium on Concrete Pipe and Box Culverts
Dates: Wednesday December 07 2016
Location: Renaissance Orlando at SeaWorld; Orlando, FL
Event Name: December 2016 Committee Week

C16 Thermal Insulation
Title: Symposium on Advances in Hygrothermal Performance of Building Envelopes: Materials, Systems and Simulations
Dates: Wednesday October 26 2016 - Thursday October 27 2016
Location: Renaissance Orlando at SeaWorld; Orlando, FL
Event Name: October 2016 Committee Week

C24 Building Seals and Sealants
Title: Sixth Symposium on the Durability of Building and Construction Sealants and Adhesives
Dates: Wednesday June 14 2017 - Thursday June 15 2017
Location: Sheraton Centre Toronto; Toronto, ON
Event Name: June 2017 Committee Week

D02 Petroleum Products, Liquid Fuels, and Lubricants
Title: Workshop on Tribological Testing of Components Using the SRV Test Machine
Dates: Thursday June 30 2016
Location: Hyatt Regency Bellevue; Bellevue, WA
Event Name: D02 June 2016 Meeting

D02 Petroleum Products, Liquid Fuels, and Lubricants
Title: Symposium on Tribometry and Tribochemistry
Dates: Wednesday June 28 2017 - Thursday June 29 2017
Location: Sheraton Boston; Boston, MA
Event Name: D02 June 2017 Meeting

D22 Air Quality
Title: Conference on Detection Limits
Dates: Monday August 29 2016 - Wednesday August 31 2016
Location: DoubleTree Raleigh - Brownstone - University; Raleigh, NC
Event Name: Conference on Detection Limits

E04 Metallography
Title: Symposium Commemorating 100 Years of E04 Development of Metallographic Standards
Dates: Wednesday November 15 2017 - Friday November 17 2017
Location: Hyatt Regency Atlanta; Atlanta, GA
Event Name: November 2017 Committee Week

E35 Pesticides, Antimicrobials, and Alternative Control Agents
Title: 37th Symposium on Pesticide Formulation and Delivery Systems: "Formulations with Ingredients on the EPA List of Minimal Concern"
Dates: Tuesday October 25 2016 - Thursday October 27 2016
Location: Renaissance Orlando at SeaWorld; Orlando, FL
Event Name: October 2016 Committee Week

E61 Radiation Processing
Title: Ninth International Workshop on Dosimetry for Radiation Processing
Dates: Sunday June 11 2017 - Thursday June 15 2017
Location: Sheraton Centre Toronto; Toronto, ON
Event Name: June 2017 Committee Week

F04 Medical and Surgical Materials and Devices
Title: Workshop on Reprocessing of Re-Usable Medical Devices
Dates: Tuesday November 15 2016
Location: Renaissance Orlando at SeaWorld; Orlando, FL
Event Name: November 2016 Committee Week

F07 Aerospace and Aircraft
Title: 12th Annual Hydrogen Embrittlement Workshop
Dates: Thursday November 17 2016
Location: Renaissance Orlando at SeaWorld; Orlando, FL
Event Name: November 2016 Committee Week

F12 Security Systems and Equipment
Title: Symposium on the Technologies and Metrology of Checkpoint Screening Equipment
Dates: Wednesday April 05 2017 - Thursday April 06 2017
Location: Sheraton Centre Toronto; Toronto, ON
Event Name: April 2017 Committee Week

G01 Corrosion of Metals
Title: Symposium on Advances in Electrochemical Techniques for Corrosion Monitoring and Laboratory Corrosion Measurements
Dates: Monday November 13 2017 - Tuesday November 14 2017
Location: Hyatt Regency Atlanta; Atlanta, GA
Event Name: November 2017 Committee Week