If you are an ASTM Compass Subscriber and this document is part of your subscription, you can access it for free at ASTM Compass
    ASTM F2924 - 14

    Стандартные технические условия для аддитивного производства деталей из сплава Титан-6 Алюминий-4 ванадий по технологии расплавления материала в заранее сформированном слое

    Active Standard ASTM F2924 Developed by Subcommittee: F42.05

    Book of Standards Volume: 10.04


      Format Pages Price  
    PDF 11 $97.00   ADD TO CART

    Historical Version(s) - view previous versions of standard

    Translated Standard(s): English

    ASTM License Agreement

    More F42.05 Standards Related Products


    1. Область применения

    1.1. Настоящие технические условия охватывают технологию расплавления материала в заранее сформированном слое материала электронным и лазерным лучами при аддитивном изготовлении деталей из сплава Титан-6 Алюминий-4 Ванадий (Ti-6Al-4V). Детали, изготавливаемые с помощью данной технологии, обычно используются в условиях, требующих наличия механических свойств, сходных с механическими свойствами штампованных поковок и кованых изделий. Детали, изготавливаемые в соответствии с данными техническими условиями для достижения требуемых характеристик поверхности и получения необходимых критических размеров часто (но не во всех случаях) проходят последующую механическую обработку, шлифовку, электроискровую обработку (EDM), полировку и т.д.

    1.2. Данные технические условия предназначены для использования как покупателями, так и производителями деталей, изготовленных аддитивным построением из сплава Ti6Al-4V, для определения требований и обеспечения необходимых свойств детали.

    1.3. Пользователям рекомендуется использовать данные технические условия как основу для получения деталей, соответствующих минимальным требованиям приёмки, установленным и пересмотренным в результате консенсуса членов комитета.

    1.4. Если пользователь устанавливает требования более строгие по отношению к требованиям настоящих технических условий, в заказ на закупку могут быть внесены одно или несколько дополнительных требований, которые могут включать, наряду с прочими, требования, перечисленные в S1- S16.

    1.5. Значения, приведённые в единицах СИ, являются стандартными. Другие единицы измерения в настоящих технических условиях не используются.

    1.6. Настоящий стандарт не ставит целью описание всех проблем безопасности, если они имеются, связанных с его использованием. В обязанности пользователя настоящегостандарта входит определение надлежащих методов техники безопасности и охраны труда, а также определениеприменимости нормативных ограничений перед его использованием.

    2. Ссылочные документы

ASTM F2924 - 14

    Standard Specification for Additive Manufacturing Titanium-6 Aluminum-4 Vanadium with Powder Bed Fusion

    Active Standard ASTM F2924 | Developed by Subcommittee: F42.05

    Book of Standards Volume: 10.04


    Buy Standard (PDF)
    9 pages
    $42.00
    Buy Standard (Print)
    9 pages
    $42.00
    Buy Standard + Redline (PDF)
    18 pages
    $50.40

    Historical (view previous versions of standard)


    ASTM F2924

    Abstract

    This specification covers additively manufactured titanium-6aluminum-4vanadium (Ti-6Al-4V) components using full-melt powder bed fusion such as electron beam melting and laser melting. It indicates the classifications of the components, the feedstock used to manufacture Class 1, 2, and 3 components, as well as the microstructure of the components. This specification also identifies the mechanical properties, chemical composition, and minimum tensile properties of the components.

    This abstract is a brief summary of the referenced standard. It is informational only and not an official part of the standard; the full text of the standard itself must be referred to for its use and application. ASTM does not give any warranty express or implied or make any representation that the contents of this abstract are accurate, complete or up to date.

    1. Scope

    1.1 This specification covers additively manufactured titanium-6aluminum-4vanadium (Ti-6Al-4V) components using full-melt powder bed fusion such as electron beam melting and laser melting. The components produced by these processes are used typically in applications that require mechanical properties similar to machined forgings and wrought products. Components manufactured to this specification are often, but not necessarily, post processed via machining, grinding, electrical discharge machining (EDM), polishing, and so forth to achieve desired surface finish and critical dimensions.

    1.2 This specification is intended for the use of purchasers or producers, or both, of additively manufactured Ti-6Al-4V components for defining the requirements and ensuring component properties.

    1.3 Users are advised to use this specification as a basis for obtaining components that will meet the minimum acceptance requirements established and revised by consensus of the members of the committee.

    1.4 User requirements considered more stringent may be met by the addition to the purchase order of one or more Supplementary Requirements, which may include, but are not limited to, those listed in S1-S16.

    1.5 The values stated in SI units are to be regarded as standard. No other units of measurement are included in this standard.

    1.6 This standard does not purport to address all of the safety concerns, if any, associated with its use. It is the responsibility of the user of this standard to establish appropriate safety and health practices and determine the applicability of regulatory limitations prior to use.


    ICS Code

    ICS Number Code 77.120.50 (Titanium and titanium alloys)

    UNSPSC Code

    UNSPSC Code


    DOI: 10.1520/F2924

    ASTM International is a member of CrossRef.

    ASTM F2924

    Citing ASTM Standards
    Back to Top