ASTM D7442 - 16

    Стандартная\tметодика приготовления проб катализаторов флюид-каталитического крекинга и цеолитов для элементногоанализа\tс помощью оптико-эмиссионной спектроскопии с индуктивно связанной плазмой

    Active Standard ASTM D7442 Developed by Subcommittee: D32.03

    Book of Standards Volume: 05.06


      Format Pages Price  
    PDF 13 $75.00   ADD TO CART

    Historical Version(s) - view previous versions of standard

    Translated Standard(s): English

    ASTM License Agreement

    More D32.03 Standards Related Products


    Significance and Use

    5.1 Химический состав катализатора и каталитических материалов является важным показателем рабочих характеристик катализатора и полезным инструментом для оценки параметров работы УФКК. Данная методика будет полезна для производителей катализаторов и нефтеперерабатывающих компаний при проверке качества и оценке эксплуатационных характеристик, а также для органов охраны окружающей среды на уровне штата и федеральном уровне при оценке и проверке различных программ, обеспечивающих соблюдение законодательных и нормативных актов.3,4,5

    5.2 Катализаторы и каталитического материалы трудны для подготовки к анализу ОЭС-ИСП и, хотя методы, представленные в данной методике, являются стандартными, среди лабораторий существует большое разнообразие способов предварительной обработки и разложения проб. Настоящая методика предназначена для стандартизации таких способов, с целью удобства использования сравнительных данных среди производителей, нефтепереработчиков и контролирующих органов.

    1. Область применения

    1.1 Данная методика охватывает методы однородного растворения для приготовления проб катализаторов флюид-каталитического крекинга (ФКК) и обменных цеолитовых материалов для анализа с помощью оптико-эмиссионной спектроскопии с индуктивно-связанной плазмой (ОЭС-ИСП). Данные методы описывают стандартизированные подходы к хорошо известным и широко применяемым лабораторным методикам приготовления проб с помощью кислотного разложения и расплавления солей-боратов. Данная методика применима для свежих и равновесных катализаторов ФКК и обменных цеолитовых материалов.

    1.2 Значения, указанные в единицах системы СИ, считаются стандартными. Никакие другие единицы измерения не включены в данный стандарт.

    1.3 Данный стандарт не претендует на полноту описания всех мер безопасности, если таковые имеются, связанных с его использованием. Вся ответственность за установление соответствующих правил техники безопасности и мер по охране здоровья, а также определение пределов применимости регламентов до начала использования данного стандарта, лежит на пользователе стандарта.

    2. Ссылочные документы

ASTM D7442 - 16

    Standard Practice for Sample Preparation of Fluid Catalytic Cracking Catalysts and Zeolites for Elemental Analysis by Inductively Coupled Plasma Optical Emission Spectroscopy

    Active Standard ASTM D7442 | Developed by Subcommittee: D32.03

    Book of Standards Volume: 05.06


      Format Pages Price  
    PDF 4 $40.00   ADD TO CART
    Hardcopy (shipping and handling) 4 $40.00   ADD TO CART
    Standard + Redline PDF Bundle 8 $48.00   ADD TO CART


    Significance and Use

    5.1 The chemical composition of catalyst and catalyst materials is an important indicator of catalyst performance and is a valuable tool for assessing parameters in a FCCU process. This practice will be useful to catalyst manufacturers and petroleum refiners for quality verification and performance evaluation, and to environmental authorities at the state and federal levels for evaluation and verification of various compliance programs.3, 4, 5

    5.2 Catalysts and catalyst type materials are difficult to prepare for analysis by ICP, and although the techniques presented in this practice are common, there is wide variation among laboratories in sample pretreatment and digestion recipes. This practice is intended to standardize these variables in order to facilitate the utility of comparative data among manufacturers, refiners, and regulatory agencies.

    1. Scope

    1.1 This practice covers uniform dissolution techniques for preparing samples of fluid catalytic cracking catalysts (FCC) and exchanged zeolitic materials for analysis by Inductively Coupled Plasma Optical Emission Spectroscopy (ICP-OES). These techniques describe standardized approaches to well-known, widely used laboratory practices of sample preparation utilizing acid digestions and borate salt fusions. This practice is applicable to fresh and equilibrium FCC catalysts and exchanged zeolite materials.

    1.2 The values stated in SI units are to be regarded as standard. No other units of measurement are included in this standard.

    1.3 This standard does not purport to address all of the safety concerns, if any, associated with its use. It is the responsibility of the user of this standard to establish appropriate safety and health practices and determine the applicability of regulatory limitations prior to use.


    2. Referenced Documents (purchase separately) The documents listed below are referenced within the subject standard but are not provided as part of the standard.

    ASTM Standards

    D7260 Practice for Optimization, Calibration, and Validation of Inductively Coupled Plasma-Atomic Emission Spectrometry (ICP-AES) for Elemental Analysis of Petroleum Products and Lubricants


    ICS Code

    ICS Number Code 71.040.50 (Physicochemical methods of analysis)

    UNSPSC Code

    UNSPSC Code 12161604(Cracking catalysts)


    Referencing This Standard
    Link Here
    Link to Active (This link will always route to the current Active version of the standard.)

    DOI: 10.1520/D7442-16

    ASTM International is a member of CrossRef.

    Citation Format

    ASTM D7442-16, Standard Practice for Sample Preparation of Fluid Catalytic Cracking Catalysts and Zeolites for Elemental Analysis by Inductively Coupled Plasma Optical Emission Spectroscopy, ASTM International, West Conshohocken, PA, 2016, www.astm.org

    Back to Top