Fatigue Achievement Award

    An award presented to those individuals who have made an outstanding contribution to the field of fatigue of materials. The award was established in 1986 and is administered by Committee E08 on Fatigue and Fracture.

    Form of Award:


    Administrative Responsibility:

    Honors & Awards Department

    Nomination Deadline:

    Nomination Send To:

    Jeff Adkins

    Phone Number:


    Awarded By:


    View Award Guidelines

    Search for past recipients through the ASTM International Awards and Recipients Database