Committee C11 on Gypsum and Related Building Materials and Systems

    Staff Manager: Thomas O'Toole 610-832-9739

    Committee Officers

    Chairman: Pamela M. Shinkoda
    Vice-chairman: Michael M. Logue
    Secretary: Richard D. Ladwig
    Membership secretary: Ben Duterte
    Past chairman: Michael C. Kerner
    Member-at-large: Steven R. Pedracine
    Member-at-large: Fernando H. Sesma
    Member-at-large: Brad Wing
    Staff manager: Thomas M. O'Toole
    Admin assistant: Lisa Drennen
    Editor: Dan Fiorelli